British Eventing Scotland Award Winners 2010

B E Scotland Awards 2010.

The Stirlingshire Saddlery Arena Event Trophy Presented by Alene Telfer.

For the Leading Points Winner in the Series

Stephanie O`Neil on Millridge Auroras Diamond. The B E ScotlandTraining Award. Presented by Tony Hogarth B E Steward.For A Young Rider who has not yet made JRN or National Teams but shows potential.

Abby Taylor

The Ribbons and Tails Trophy. Presented by Sponsor Patricia Melville Evans.For Open Event Riders Show Jumping

Robert Wilson on Diamond Swap

The Haddow Perpetual Quaich. Presented by Caro Haddow For Young Riders Event Show Jumping

Dawn Edward on Forget Me Not

The Tommy Pink Trophy. Donated by The Mayberry Family. Presented by Sarra Mayberry.For Event Riders Show Jumping Pre Novice Plus

Jessica McKie on Crazy Diamond.

The Duneanne Trophy Donated by the Macrae Family Presented by Grace Morran.For the best Scottish JRN performance by Grade 3 horse at start of season

Isabella Innes-Ker on Match Point.

The Dundrum Sam Quaich. Donated by the Dun Family. Presented by Katie Dun

For the Highest placed Scottish Rider at the JRN CCI 1* Championships.

Daniel Scott on Mr John White`s Dwina De Cavron


Presentation By JRN Team from Weston Park to Caro Haddow

The Scottish Equestrian Association Performance Trophy Presented by David Reid BE Steward.For the leading Scot in the Burgie CC1 2 * Emily Galbraith on Timing. Not Here.

The Macallan Trophy Burgie CCI 1* Leading Scot.

Dawn Edward on Forget Me Not.The Leading Scottish Rider Trophies at Blair Castlepresented by Hannah Wilkins Assistant Director1* Wills Oakden on Mericano2* Iain Menzies Memorial Trophy Harriet Baird on Persian Coin Not Here.3* The Menzies Rosebowl Wills Oakden on Frances Hay Smith`s Jo BrownScottish Open Champion Nicola Wilson on Rosemary Search`s Opposition Buzz. Scottish Champions BE90 and BE100 Presented by Janey Roncoroni.BE 90 - Alex O`Mara on Mr Incredible.

BE 100 - Mrs Fiona Malcolm on Glenvilla Mai. Collected by Lyn Cree

Novice and Intermediate Champions Presented by James Oakden Central ScotlandOrganiser. Novice Nicky Roncoroni on Stonedge.

Intermediate Sarra Mayberry on Hownam Law.

The Mondana Star Trophy Donated by The Haddow Family Presented by Alistair Haddow.For the highest Scottish BE points winner 18 years or under

Daniel Scott 52pts

The Moorhouse Horsebox Trophy donated by Moorhouse Horseboxes Presented by Frances Hay Smith.For the highest BE points winner 25 years or under.

Wills Oakden 207pts.

The BE Scotland Trophy Presented by Frances Hay Smith Regional Director.

For the Leading Scottish Owned BE Points Winning Horse.Miss Lexi & Mrs Janey McKinnons Lenamore ridden by Caroline Powell. 378pts The Stirlingshire Saddlery Scottish Points Championship Trophy Presented by Louise Smith Kibaris.For the Leading Points Winning Horse on The Scottish Circuit.

Nicky Roncoroni on Stonedge

The Scottish Equine Breeders Association Event Horse Trophy Presented by Frances Hay Smith.For the highest BE points winning horse bred in Scotland Patricia Melville Evans`s Mac Macdonald ridden by Caroline Powell. 170pts.


The Scottish Equestrian Association Trophy Presented by Frances Hay Smith.For the Highest B E Points Winning Rider Resident in Scotland.

Mrs Caroline Powell. 865 points.

The Les Smith Sportscotland Trophy presented by Caroline Powell.

For the Highest Ranked Scottish Rider on FEI World Rankings.

Wills Oakden 125 FEI points

Special Awards B E ScotlandDecanters for Services to the Sport in Scotland. Presented by World Equestrian Games British Team Gold Medallist Nicola Wilson.Caro Haddow for Work as Regional Co Ordinator to JRN programme in Scotland. Tony Hogarth for Many Years of Service as a B E Steward.Joanne Earle for All the behind the scenes work as Groom to Scottish Owned horses Burghley Winner Lenamore and WEG Team Bronze Medallist MacMacdonald.MacMacdonald Scottish Bred Horse for Team Bronze Medal at World Equestrian Games