National Equestrian Awards 2022

of the Year

Equestrian Business
of the Year

Scottish Police Equestrian Club

Apt Cavalier

Club Awards Scottish Police Equestrian Club Jim Warnock, Joyce Greenhorn, Lauren Semple La

Equestrian Employee
of the Year

Hannah Farrell

Employee award Jim Warnock, Hannah Farrell and Shelly Kerr.jpg

Equestrian Photo
of the Year

Emma Cheape

Photo award Jim Warnock Emma Cheape and Shelley Kerr.jpg

Equestrian Writer
of the Year

Steff Singleton

Writer award Shelley Kerr Steff Singleton and Jim Warnock.jpg

Equine Breeder
of the Year

MFS Studfarm

Breeder award Shelley Kerr, MFS Stud Farm and Jim Warnock.jpg

Participation Coach
of the Year

Emma Sayer

Participation Coach award Jim Warnock Emma Sayer and Shelley Kerr.jpg

Youth Performer
of the Year

Rose Foley

youth performaner JIm Warnock Rose Foley and Shelley Kerr.jpg

Youth Volunteer
of the Year

Millie Jarmson

Millie Jarmson image 1.jpg

of the Year

Morean Hamilton

Morean Hamilton image.jpg

of the Year

of the Year

Douglas Crawford


of the Year

Sue Cheape

Volunteer award Jim Warnock Sue Cheape and Shelley Kerr.jpg

Young People's Coach of the Year

Sue Hendry

sue.heic image.png

of the Year

Team of Coaches Rebecca Hewit, Stacey Swanston and Anna-Marie MacPherson

Team Award Team of coaches Jim Warnock coaches and Shelley Kerr.jpg

Lifetime Achievement

Graham Barclay

NPS Scotland

Project Awards Winners NPS Scotland with Shelley Kerr and Jim Warnock.jpg

Board Special Award

Lifetime achievement Jim Warnock Graham Bracley and Shelley Kerr.jpg

Yvonne Learmonth

Yvonne Learmonth.JPG

Awards Images

by Jim Crichton